Clients only
Admin and access
Roles, logins and account settings for the person who owns the account.
- Setting up roles for a new location
- Reviewing who has access
- Transferring account ownership
- Adding a second brand
- Closing a staff account
- and 5 more
Log in to read this section
It's for teams already on Click Digital. Use the same login as your console.